People

Faculty

Clinical

Name and PositionContact
Bennetto, Loisa
Associate Professor of Psychology
Chair
(585) 275-8712
loisa.bennetto@rochester.edu
354 Meliora Hall
Glenn, Catherine (Cassie)
Assistant Professor of Psychology
(585) 276-7887
catherine.glenn@rochester.edu
460 Meliora Hall
Klorman, Rafael
Professor of Psychology
(585) 275-2595
rafael.klorman@rochester.edu
453 Meliora Hall
Rogge, Ronald D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
(585) 273-3270
ronald.rogge@rochester.edu
462 Meliora Hall
Ryan, Richard M.
Professor of Psychology, Psychiatry & Education
(585) 275-8708
richard.ryan@rochester.edu
479 Meliora Hall
Starr, Lisa
Assistant Professor of Psychology
(585) 276-6862
lisa.starr@rochester.edu
491 Meliora Hall
Toth, Sheree L.
Professor of Psychology
Director of Mt. Hope Family Center
Director of Clinical Training
(585) 275-2991
sheree.toth@rochester.edu
Mt. Hope Family Center

Top ↑

Social-Personality

Name and PositionContact
Deci, Edward L.
Professor of Psychology
(585) 275-2461
edward.deci@rochester.edu
429 Meliora Hall
Elliot, Andrew
Professor of Psychology
(585) 275-8710
andye@psych.rochester.edu
488 Meliora Hall
Estrada, Marie-Joelle
Lecturer of Psychology
(585) 276-5274
mestrada@psych.rochester.edu
456 Meliora Hall
Jamieson, Jeremy P.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
(585) 275-4802
jeremy.jamieson@rochester.edu
437 Meliora Hall
Niemiec, Christopher
Senior Lecturer, Research Associate
(585) 275-0106
christopher.niemiec@rochester.edu
436 Meliora Hall
Reis, Harry
Professor of Psychology
(585) 275-8697
harry.reis@rochester.edu
430 Meliora Hall
Zuckerman, Miron
Professor of Psychology
(585) 275-8695
miron.zuckerman@rochester.edu
431 Meliora Hall

Top ↑

Developmental

Name and PositionContact
Bennetto, Loisa
Associate Professor of Psychology
Chair
(585) 275-8712
loisa.bennetto@rochester.edu
354 Meliora Hall
Davies, Patrick
Professor of Psychology
(585) 273-4672
patrick.davies@rochester.edu
452 Meliora Hall
Smetana, Judith
Professor of Psychology
(585) 275-4592
judith.smetana@rochester.edu
439 Meliora Hall
Sturge-Apple, Melissa
Associate Professor of Psychology
(585) 275-8711
melissa.sturge-apple@rochester.edu
471 Meliora Hall
Toth, Sheree L.
Professor of Psychology
Director of Mt. Hope Family Center
Director of Clinical Training
(585) 275-2991
sheree.toth@rochester.edu
Mt. Hope Family Center

Top ↑

Human Motivation

Name and PositionContact
Deci, Edward L.
Professor of Psychology
(585) 275-2461
edward.deci@rochester.edu
429 Meliora Hall
Elliot, Andrew
Professor of Psychology
(585) 275-8710
andye@psych.rochester.edu
488 Meliora Hall
Niemiec, Christopher
Senior Lecturer, Research Associate
(585) 275-0106
christopher.niemiec@rochester.edu
436 Meliora Hall
Reis, Harry
Professor of Psychology
(585) 275-8697
harry.reis@rochester.edu
430 Meliora Hall
Ryan, Richard M.
Professor of Psychology, Psychiatry & Education
(585) 275-8708
richard.ryan@rochester.edu
479 Meliora Hall

Top ↑

Emeritus

Name and PositionContact
McAdam, Dale W.
Professor Emeritus of Psychology