People

Staff

 
April Engram

Engram, April

Academic Coordinator/Analyst
april.engram@rochester.edu | (585) 275-8704
441 Meliora Hall

Profile photo

Gravelding, Hannah

Lab Manager for Jeremy Jamieson
hgraveld@u.rochester.edu | (585) 276-7888
406 Meliora Hall

UR photo

Hawn, Brett

Systems Manager
brett.hawn@rochester.edu | (585) 275-8466
283 Meliora Hall

Profile photo

Nguyen, Nathan

Lab Manager for Jeremy Jamieson
nnguy@u.rochester.edu | (585) 276-7888
406 Meliora Hall

Loretta Pratt

Pratt, Loretta M.

Administrator
loretta.pratt@rochester.edu | (585) 273-3245
356 Meliora Hall

Michelle Richardson

Richardson, Michelle

Department Secretary
michelle.richardson@rochester.edu | (585) 273-3264
353 Meliora

Angela Santee

Santee, Angela

Lab Manager for Professor Glenn
asantee@UR.rochester.edu

Christine Schulz

Schulz, Christine A.

Faculty Assistant/Web Coordinator
christine.schulz@rochester.edu | (585) 275-2583
451 Meliora Hall

Francine Summermatter

Summermatter, Francine

Senior Accountant
fsummerm@UR.rochester.edu | (585) 275-2451
357 Meliora