Skip to main content

People

Research Associates

 
Photo unavailable

Allen, Paul

Research Assistant Professor, Neurobiology and Anatomy M&D
paul_allen@urmc.rochester.edu | (585) 275-7952

Photo unavailable

Berent, Rusti (Eleanore)

Research Associate, Children's Institute
rusti.berent@rochester.edu | (585) 458-2208

Photo unavailable

Fielding, Stephen L.

Research Associate, Children's Institute
stephenfielding@rochester.edu | (585) 295-1000

Elizabeth Handley

Handley, Elizabeth

Research Associate, Mt. Hope Family Center
elizabeth_handley@urmc.rochester.edu | (585) 295-2991

Photo unavailable

Hightower, A. Dirk

Senior Research Associate, Children's Institute
Executive Director for Children's Institute
dirk.hightower@rochester.edu | (585) 295-1000

Jody Todd Manly

Manly, Jody Todd

Senior Research Associate, Mt. Hope Family Center
Clinical Director for Mt. Hope Family Center
jody.manly@rochester.edu | (585) 275-2991

Photo unavailable

McAfee, Paul

Research Associate, Children's Institute
COMET Director for Children's Institute
pmcafee@childrensinstitute.net | (585) 295-1000

Photo unavailable

Peterson, Shira May

Research Associate, Children's Institute
shira.peterson@rochester.edu | (585) 295-1000

UR photo

Petrenko, Christie L.

Research Associate, Mt. Hope Family Center
Associate Director of Clinical Training
christie_petrenko@urmc.rochester.eduu | (585) 275-2991

Fred Rogosch

Rogosch, Fred

Associate Professor of Clinical and Social Sciences in Psychology
Senior Research Associate, Mt. Hope Family Center

fred.rogosch@rochester.edu | (585) 275-2991