Skip to main content

People

Faculty

 
Jennifer Grotz

Grotz, Jennifer

Professor of English for the Department of English
Literary Translation Advisor
jennifer.grotz@rochester.edu
Website

Susan Gustafson

Gustafson, Susan

Karl F. and Bertha A. Fuchs Professor of German Studies and Chair for the Department of Modern Languages and Cultures
susangustafson@rochester.edu
Website

Bette London

London, Bette

Professor of English for the Department of English
bette.london@rochester.edu
Website

John Michael

Michael, John

Professor of English and Visual and Cultural Studies for the Department of English
john.michael@rochester.edu
Website

Ryan Prendergast

Prendergast, Ryan

Associate Professor of Spanish for the Department of Modern Languages and Cultures
ryan.prendergast@rochester.edu
Website

Claudia Schaefer

Schaefer, Claudia

Rush Rhees Chair, Professor of Spanish and Comparative Literature, and of Film and Media Studies for the Department of Modern Languages and Cultures
claudia.schaefer@rochester.edu
Website

Joanna Scott

Scott, Joanna

Roswell Smith Burrows Professor of English for the Department of English
joanna.scott@rochester.edu
Website

Sharon Willis

Willis, Sharon

Professor of Art and Art History and Visual and Cultural Studies for the Department of Art and Art History
sharon.willis@rochester.edu
Website