Skip to main content

People

Administrative Staff

 


A


Aiezza, Alex

Biocomputing Specialist
aaiezza@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-3440
216 Hutchison

Aloi, Patricia

Undergraduate Course Coordinator
ppendzik@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-3685
488 Hutchison

Anderson, Joe

Senior Info Tech Operator
d.j.anderson.jr@rochester.edu | (585) 275-6066
340 Hutchison

Arcoraci, Marianne

Program Manager & Curriculum Advisor to UPBM
marianne.arcoraci@rochester.edu | (585) 275-3850
488 Hutchison

B


Bissell, Mary

Facilities Manager
mary.bissell@rochester.edu | (585) 275-8059
213 Hutchison

Brumfield, Kenny

Data Control Clerk
kbrumfi2@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-3886
213 Hutchison

F


Fien, Kristin

Staff Accountant
kristin.fien@rochester.edu | (585) 275-3859
402F Hutchison

G


Giardina, Kathy

Senior Accountant
kathy.giardina@rochester.edu | (585) 275-5416
402E Hutchison

K


Kelly, Kristin

Teaching Lab Manager
kristin.kelly@rochester.edu | (585) 275-9051
215 Hutchison

L


Landry, Cynthia

Graduate Coordinator
cynthia.landry@rochester.edu | (585) 275-7991
475 Hutchison

Lawrence, Deborah

Front Office Secretary
dlawren5@UR.Rochester.edu | (585) 273-1139
402B Hutchison

N


Napper, Nathan

Teaching Lab Assistant
nathan.napper@rochester.edu | (585) 275-9051
215 Hutchison

R


Rossow, Lisa

Purchasing Agent
lisa.rossow@rochester.edu | (585) 276-4147
402F Hutchison

Rybak, Brenna

Department Administrator
brenna.rybak@rochester.edu | (585) 275-8837
402D Hutchison

S


Sellix, Michelle

Data Entry Clerk
michelle.sellix@rochester.edu | (585) 273-2823
402F Hutchison

Statt, Jeanne

Accountant / Bookkeeper
jeanne.statt@rochester.edu | (585) 275-3586
402F Hutchison

W


Withey, Allyson

Undergraduate Secretary
allyson.withey@rochester.edu | (585) 275-5181
488 Hutchison