Skip to main content

People

Postdoctoral Associates

 

Emmrich, Stephan

Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow, Gorbunova
stephan.emmrich@rochester.edu | (585) 275-6637
425 Hutchison

Firsanov, Denis

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Seluanov
dfirsano@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-6637
425 Hutchison

Martinson, Ellen

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Werren
e.martinson@rochester.edu | (585) 275-3889
309 Hutchison

Martinson, Vincent

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Jaenike
v.martinson@rochester.edu | (585) 275-5013
485 Hutchison
Website

Interests: Ecology, evolution, and biodiversity of host-associated microbial communities; Insect diversity; Bacterial genome evolution

Naganathan, Anusha

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Culver
anaganat@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 276-2372
301 Hutchison

Parker, Benjamin

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Brisson
benjamin.parker@rochester.edu | (585) 275-8388
303 Hutchison

Simon, Matthew

Postdoctoral Fellow, Gorbunova
msimon12@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-6637
425 Hutchison

Smith, Brian

Postdoctoral Fellow, Culver
bsmith49@bio.rochester.edu | (585) 276-2372
301 Hutchison

Takasugi, Masaki

Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow, Gorbunova
mtakasug@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-5663
425 Hutchison

Tian, Xiao

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Gorbunova
xtian@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-6637
425 Hutchison

Zhao, Yang

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Gorbunova
yzhao64@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-6637
425 Hutchison