Adjunct Faculty and Visiting Artists


Knud Adams
Emily Auciello
J David Brimmer
Patricia Lewis Browne
Stephanie Busch
Brooke Cohen
Donal Courtney
Thomas Dunn (URITP Associate Artist) *what's this?
Cecilia Durbin
Obadiah Eaves (URITP Master Artist) ***what's this?
Catherine Filloux
Marsha Ginsberg
Skip Greer
Tilly Grimes
David Henderson
Todd Kelmar
Aishwarya Krishnamoorthy
Joshua Lau
Catherine Mawn-Mahlau
Carolyn Mraz
Adam Parker
Seth Reiser
Alexa Scott-Flaherty
Darren Stevenson
Andrea Thome
Susan Ware
Pirronne Yousefzadeh

View past faculty and artists

What's this?

In recognition of significant and ongoing artistic contributions and commitment to the University of Rochester International Theatre Program made by its guest artists, the Program has designated the following levels of artistic affiliation:

* Associate Artists: these are artists who have contributed to over five productions with the Program.

** Senior Artists: are those who have worked on ten or more productions at the University of Rochester.

*** Master Artists: have contributed to 15 or more productions at the UR International Theatre Program.

[Since, unfortunately, not all our archival records are up-to-date, if you fall into one of these categories and are not recognized on our web pages as such, please contact the Program and let us know.]