Skip to main content

People

Current Graduate Students

 


B


Photo unavailable

Bready, Josie

Track: PhD
Advisor: Unassigned

Profile photo

Burd, Camden Ross

Track: PhD 2020
Advisor: Thomas Slaughter
camden.burd@gmail.com
Website

C


Photo unavailable

Cernik, Laura

Track: PhD
Advisor: Unassigned
lcernik@rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Clark, Shellie

Track: PhD
Advisor: Unassigned

UR photo

Crannell-Ash, Marissa

Track: PhD
Advisor: Thomas Devaney
mcrannel@ur.rochester.edu

D


Photo unavailable

Davis, Lauren

Track: PhD
Advisor: Thomas Slaughter
ldavis24@ur.rochester.edu

F


Photo unavailable

Foster, Sheila

Track: PhD
Advisor: Joan Rubin
sheila.foster@rochester.edu

G


UR photo

Gorman, Jr., Daniel

Track: PhD 2021
Advisor: Joan Shelley Rubin
dgormanj@ur.rochester.edu
Website

H


Photo unavailable

Hadden, Katherine

Track: PhD
Advisor: Dorinda Outram
khadden3@ur.rochester.edu

UR photo

Hill, Corinna

Track: PhD 2021
Advisor: Thomas Slaughter
corinna.hill@rochester.edu

J


Photo unavailable

Jambon, Laura Anita

Track: PhD
Advisor: Joan Shelley Rubin
laurasikes@yahoo.com

K


UR photo

Khan, Rohma A.

Track: PhD 2020
Advisor: Joan Shelley Rubin
rkhan12@ur.rochester.edu

Andrew Kless

Kless, Andrew

Track: PhD
Advisor: Matthew Lenoe
akless@ur.rochester.edu

Me

Knight, Carrie N

Track: PhD
Advisor: Thomas Slaughter
cknight3@ur.rochester.edu

UR photo

Koyoumjian, Phillip

Track: PhD
Advisor: Stewart Weaver
pkoyoumj@ur.rochester.edu

UR photo

Kupin-Lisbin, Marianne

Track: PhD
Advisor: Thomas Devaney
mkupin@ur.rochester.edu

M


Photo unavailable

Matlin, Clay

Track: PhD
Advisor: Daniel Borus
claymatlin@yahoo.com

Photo unavailable

Michas-Bailey, Anna

Track: PhD
Advisor: Joan Shelley Rubin
amichasb@ur.rochester.edu

UR photo

Million, Tucker

Track: PhD 2021
Advisor: Thomas Devaney
jmillion@ur.rochester.edu

P


UR photo

Ponti, Katrina

Track: PhD
Advisor: Michael Jarvis
katrina.ponti@rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Portlock, John

Track: PhD
Advisor: Daniel Borus
jportloc@z.rochester.edu

R


Photo unavailable

Ramsey, Justin

Track: PhD
Advisor: Unassigned

Photo unavailable

Rankine, James

Track: PhD
Advisor: Michael Jarvis
Jrankin2@ur.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Ridout, Michelle

Track: PhD
Advisor: Michael Jarvis
mridout@ur.rochester.edu

UR photo

Rinn, Daniel Wayne

Track: PhD
Advisor: Robert Westbrook
drinn@ur.rochester.edu
Website

UR photo

Robinson, Kyle Brent

Track: PhD
Advisor: Dorinda Outram
kyle.robinson@rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Rodriquez, Alyssa

Track: PhD
Advisor: Unassigned

Lyle Rubin

Rubin, Lyle Jeremy

PhD Candidate, ABD
Advisor: Daniel H. Borus
ljrubin@gmail.com

UR photo

Russo, Andrew

Track: PhD
Advisor: Laura Smoller
arusso7@ur.rochester.edu

S


Photo unavailable

Simons, Nathan

Track: MA
Advisor: Thomas Slaughter
nsimons@ur.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Stauffer, Adam Q.

PhD Candidate, ABD
Advisor: Joan Shelley Rubin
adamstauffer@live.com

UR photo

Strassfeld, Jonathan

PhD Candidate, ABD
Advisor: Robert Westbrook
j.strassfeld@rochester.edu

W


Photo unavailable

Walkover, Rachel

Track: PhD
Advisor: Unassigned

UR photo

Wiker, Gregory D.

Track: PhD 2019
Advisor: Michael Jarvis
gdwiker@gmail.com