Skip to main content

People

Staff

 
Katie Farrell

Farrell, Katie

Administrative Assistant, Theater Program
katie.farrell@rochester.edu | (585) 275-4959

Photo unavailable

Gunter, Sherri

Department Administrator
sherri.gunter@rochester.edu | (585) 275-9258

Photo unavailable

Jones, Sarah

Managing Editor, Blake/An Illustrated Quarterly
sarah.jones@rochester.edu | (585) 275-3820

Carrie Morriss

Morriss, Carrie

Graduate Studies Coordinator
carrie.morriss@rochester.edu | (585) 275-9256
426 Morey

Photo unavailable

Peck, Lucianne

Secretary/Receptionist
lucianne.peck@rochester.edu | (585) 275-4092

Cara Smith

Smith, Cara

Undergraduate Studies Coordinator
csmith73@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-9255
426 Morey