People

Staff

 
Katie Farrell

Farrell, Katie

Administrative Assistant, Theater Program
katie.farrell@rochester.edu | (585) 275-4959

Photo unavailable

Gunter, Sherri

Department Administrator
sherri.gunter@rochester.edu | (585) 275-9258

Renee Heininger

Heininger, Renée

Administrative Assistant
renee.heininger@rochester.edu | (585) 275-9255

Photo unavailable

Jones, Sarah

Managing Editor, Blake/An Illustrated Quarterly
sarah.jones@rochester.edu | (585) 275-3820

Photo unavailable

Morriss, Carrie

Graduate Coordinator
carrie.morriss@rochester.edu | (585) 275-9256

Photo unavailable

Peck, Lucianne

Secretary/Receptionist
lucianne.peck@rochester.edu | (585) 275-4092