About Us

Contact Us

Department of English
426 Morey Hall
Box 270451
University of Rochester
Rochester, NY 14627-0451

Phone: (585) 275-4092
Fax: (585) 442-5769
engdept@ur.rochester.edu

To receive department announcements via email, please submit our request form.

Points of Contact

Department Chair

Rosemary Kegl
423A Morey Hall
Phone: (585) 275-4092
rosemary.kegl@rochester.edu

Director of Graduate Studies

Katherine Mannheimer
424 Morey Hall
Phone: (585) 275-9257
katherine.mannheimer@rochester.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Ezra Tawil
412 Morey Hall
Phone: (585) 275-5050
ezra.tawil@rochester.edu

William Blake Archive

Morris Eaves
402B Morey Hall
Phone: (585) 275-0432
morris.eaves@rochester.edu

Blake/An Illustrated Quarterly Website

Morris Eaves
402B Morey  Hall
Phone: (585) 275-0432
morris.eaves@rochester.edu

The Chaucer Bibliography

Thomas Hahn
402A Morey Hall
Phone: (585) 275-5664
thomas.hahn@rochester.edu

The Camelot Project

Alan Lupack
alupack@library.rochester.edu