People

Graduate Students

 

A

Photo unavailable

Austin, Sarah

PhD Candidate
saust12@ur.rochester.edu
227 Hutchison Hall

B

Richard Bono

Bono, Richard

PhD Candidate
richard.bono@rochester.edu
227 Hutchison Hall

David Brink-Roby

Brink-Roby, David

PhD Candidate
dbrinkro@ur.rochester.edu
208 Hutchison Hall

C

D

Michael Dyonisius

Dyonisius, Michael

PhD Candidate
mdyonisi@ur.rochester.edu
227 Hutchison Hall

E

G

Fenix Garcia-Tigreros Kodovska

Garcia-Tigreros Kodovska, Fenix

PhD Candidate
fenix.garciatigreros@rochester.edu | (585) 275-2514
107D Hutchison Hall

Interests: Marine Carbon Chemistry; Isotope Geochemistry; Climate Change; Ocean Acidification and Arctic Ocean

H

Benjamin Hmiel

Hmiel, Benjamin

PhD Candidate
bhmiel@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-8788, (585) 276-6412
B03 Hutchison Hall

Interests: Anthropogenic Climate Change; Firn Air Gas Diffusion; 14C of Glacial Ice; Paleoclimate Proxies; Analytical System Development

K

Rebecca Kreuzer

Kreuzer, Rebecca

PhD Candidate
rkreuzer@ur.rochester.edu
227 Hutchison Hall

L

Mihai Leonte

Leonte, Mihai

PhD Candidate
mleonte31@.gmail.com
227 Hutchison Hall

Lin Li

Li, Lin

PhD Student
lli31@ur.rochester.edu
504 Hutchison Hall

M

Federico Moreno

Moreno, Federico

PhD Candidate
federicomrn@gmail.com | (585) 275-8508
227 Hutchison Hall

O

Timothy O’Brien

O’Brien, Timothy

PhD Candidate
tobri15@ur.rochester.edu
116 Hutchison Hall

Interests: Archean-Proterozoic Layered Igneous Intrusions

P

Philip Place

Place, Philip

PhD Candidate
philip.place@rochester.edu
227 Hutchison Hall

R

S

Katy Sparrow

Sparrow, Katy

PhD Candidate
ksparrow@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-2514
107D Hutchison Hall

Interests: Subsea Arctic carbon mobilization; Oceanic greenhouse gases; Climate change feedbacks

Photo unavailable

Szumila, Ian

PhD Candidate
iszumila@ur.rochester.edu
227 Hutchison Hall

W

Photo unavailable

Wang, Yanling

PhD Candidate
wangyanling186@gmail.com
227 Hutchison Hall