Executive Committee

Joan Shelley Rubin, Ani & Mark Gabrellian Director, Dexter Perkins Professor in History

Jennie Gilardoni, Administrator

2021-2022 Committee

  • Gloria Culver, Dean, School of Arts and Sciences, ex-officio
  • Stephanie Brown Clark, Medical Humanities, SMD
  • Andrew Cashner, Music
  • Elizabeth Colantoni, Religion and Classics
  • William FitzPatrick, Philosophy
  • Ruben Flores, History
  • Thomas Gibson, Anthropology
  • Christopher Heuer, Art and Art History
  • Katherine Mannheimer, English
  • Ryan Prendergast, Modern Languages and Cultures 
  • Reinhild Steingrover, Eastman School of Music