Calendar

Webinar: bioCADDIE External Webinar Reminder: ELIXIR

February 18, 2016
Webinar

H3AioNet seminar on Big Data. Thursday 18th February at 3pm CAT (1pm UCT, 2pm WAT, 4pm EAT). https://mconf.sanren.ac.za/webconf/h3abionet_seminars

Category: Talks