Skip to main content

News & Events

 May 12, 2014

Arnold, Zogas Win 2014 Gilman Prize

Congratulations to Esther Arnold and Peter Zogas,  recipients of the 2014 William H. Gilman Memorial Prize. The Gilman is awarded annually by the English Department to a graduating PhD candidate whose work in English or American literature has been deemed truly outstanding.