People

Undergraduate Students

 

A

Abdulla Almazrooa

Almazrooa, Abdulla

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
aalmazro@u.rochester.edu

Mark Auden

Auden, Mark

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
mauden@u.rochester.edu

C

Yuxuan Cao

Cao, Yuxuan

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2018
ycao17@u.rochester.edu

David Chavera

Chavera, David

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
dchavera@u.rochester.edu

Sanha Cheong

Cheong, Sanha

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
scheong@u.rochester.edu

Noah Chrein

Chrein, Noah

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
nchrein@u.rochester.edu

D

Joseph Daniel

Daniel, Joseph

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2018
jdani10@u.rochester.edu

Alexandra Difilippo

DiFilippo, Alexandra

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
adifilip@u.rochester.edu

E

Rahman Ejaz

Ejaz, Rahman

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2018
rejaz@u.rochester.edu

F

Kengcheng Feng

Feng, Kengcheng

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
kfeng2@u.rochester.edu

David Fink

Fink, David

Degree and Major: BA in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
dfink2@u.rochester.edu

Molly Finn

Finn, Molly K.

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2016/Take 5
mfinn9@u.rochester.edu

Mattison Flakus

Flakus, Mattison

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2018
mflakus@u.rochester.edu

Samuel Fordin

Fordin, Samuel

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
sfordin@u.rochester.edu

G

Ian Gabalski

Gabalski, Ian

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
igabalsk@u.rochester.edu

Rachel Gelfand

Gelfand, Rachel

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
rgelfan2@u.rochester.edu

David Giannella

Giannella, David

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
dgiannel@u.rochester.edu

William Gimble

Grimble, William

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
wgrimble@u.rochester.edu

Zunran Guo

Guo, Zunran

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
zunran.guo@rochester.edu

H

Benjamin Hall

Hall, Benjamin

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
bhall9@u.rochester.edu

Eric Hebert

Hebert, Eric

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
ehebert2@u.rochester.edu

Mariah Heinzerling

Heinzerling, Mariah

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
mheinzer@u.rochester.edu

Seeing Hur

Hur, Seung

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
shur3@u.rochester.edu

K

Tanveer Karim

Karim, Md. Tanveer

Degree and Major: BS in Physics and Astronomy
Year: Class of 2016/Take 5
m.karim@rochester.edu

Hailie Kelioutis

Keliuotis, Hailie

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
hkeliuot@u.rochester.edu

Alec Kirkley

Kirkley, Alec W.

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
akirkle2@rochester.edu

Alexis Klimasewski

Klimasewski, Alexis

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2018
aklimase@u.rochester.edu

L

Jacob Larkin

Larkin, Jacob

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
jlarkin4@u.rochester.edu

Xufeng Li

Li, Xufeng

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2018
xli83@u.rochester.edu

Gregory Loges

Loges, Gregory

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
gloges@u.rochester.edu

Adam Lott

Lott, Adam

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
alott@u.rochester.edu

M

Jason Maybach

Maybach, Jason

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
jmaybach@u.rochester.edu

Logan Meredith

Meredith, Logan

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2018
lmeredi2@u.rochester.edu

Eric Mestiza

Mestiza, Eric

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
emestiza@u.rochester.edu

Kaspar Moczulski

Moczulski, Kasper

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2019
kmoczuls@u.rochester.edu

N

Eric Nolting

Nolting, Eric

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2018
enolting@u.rochester.edu

O

Haejun Oh

Oh, Haejun

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2018
hoh10@u.rochester.edu

P

Bo Peng

Peng, Bo

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2018
bpeng6@u.rochester.edu

R

Caroline Rodewig

Rodewig, Caroline

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
crodewig@u.rochester.edu

Josh Rosser

Rosser, Joshua

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2018
jrosser2@u.rochester.edu

Ryan Rübenzahl

Rubenzahl, Ryan

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2018
rrubenza@u.rochester.edu

S

Ava Sauer

Sauer, Ava

Degree and Major: BS in Physics & Astronomy
Year: Class of 2018
asauer4@u.rochester.edu

Genevieve Schroeder

Schroeder, Genevieve

Degree and Major: BS in Physics & Astronomy
Year: Class of 2018
gschroed@u.rochester.edu

Ebrahim Shah

Shah, Ebrahim

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
eshah2@u.rochester.edu

Cecile Skoryna Kline

Skoryna Kline, Cecile

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2018
cskoryna@u.rochester.edu

Adam Stenson

Stenson, Adam

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2018
astenson@u.rochester.edu

T

Pouya Tanouri

Tanouri, Pouya

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
ptanouri@u.rochester.edu

Likun Tian

Tian, Likun

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
likun.tian@rochester.edu

U

Saad Usmani

Usmani, Saad

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
susmani@u.rochester.edu

V

Karan Vombatkere

Vombatkere, Karan

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
karan.vombatkere@rochester.edu

W

Ziyue Wang

Wang, Ziyue

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
zwang71@u.rochester.edu

Kieth Wiley

Wiley, Keith

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
kwiley2@u.rochester.edu

Emily Windes

Windes, Emily

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
emilywindes@rochester.edu

Paul Wrona

Wrona, Paul

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
pwrona2@u.rochester.edu

Bi Cheng Wu

Wu, Bi Cheng

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
bwu11@u.rochester.edu

Jiejiong Wu

Wu, Jiejiong

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2018
jwu71@u.rochester.edu

Shuchen Wu

Wu, Shuchen

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
swu32@u.rochester.edu