People

Administrative Staff

 
Person's Photo

Anderson, Sondra L.

Assistant Chair
sondra@pas.rochester.edu | (585) 275-4352, (585) 889-3305
207A Bausch & Lomb, home

Laura Blumkin

Blumkin, Laura K.

Graduate Coordinator
laura.blumkin@rochester.edu | (585) 275-4356
210 Bausch & Lomb

Shirley Brignall

Brignall, Shirley

Administrative Assistant to the Chair
shirl@pas.rochester.edu | (585) 275-4344
206B Bausch & Lomb Hall

Photo unavailable

Cassidy, Linda

Undergraduate Coordinator
lcassidy@pas.rochester.edu | (585) 275-6679
211 Bausch & Lomb Hall

Photo unavailable

Eberle, Rachel

Analyst/Programmer
reberle@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-4814
258 Bausch & Lomb Hall

photo of staff person

Hendricks, Connie

Administrator
hend@pas.rochester.edu | (585) 275-7766
207 Bausch & Lomb Hall

photo of staff person

Jones, Connie

Administrative Assistant
connie@pas.rochester.edu | (585) 275-5306
253 Bausch & Lomb Hall

Photo unavailable

Jones, Jeffery W.

POA Library Section Supervisor
jjones@library.rochester.edu | (585) 275-4469
374 Bausch and Lomb

photo of staff person

Keller, Ruth B.

Secretary, the Astrophysical Journal
ruthk@pas.rochester.edu | (585) 275-6717
454 Bausch & Lomb Hall

photo of staff person

Kilburn, Cheryl R.

Secretary to Emil Wolf
ckilburn@pas.rochester.edu | (585) 275-4398
307 Bausch & Lomb Hall

photo of staff person

Latta, Carol E.

Laboratory Technician/Mees Tour Director
carol.latta@rochester.edu | (585) 275-4343

Jenni Oliver

Oliver, Jenni

Grant & Data Manager
jenni.oliver@pas.rochester.edu | (585) 275-4405
206A Bausch & Lomb

photo of staff person

Scuderi, Laura J.

Administrator
laura@pas.rochester.edu | (585) 275-4840
255 Bausch & Lomb Hall

Cynthia Spencer

Spencer, Cynthia D.

Office Assistant
cspencer@pas.rochester.edu | (585) 275-4351
206 Bausch and Lomb

Photo unavailable

Wade, Lysa

Academic Lab Coordinator
lwade3@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 276-8745
252 Bausch & Lomb Hall

Caleb Winne

Winne, Caleb J.

Grant Accountant
caleb@pas.rochester.edu | (585) 275-7725
206 Bausch and Lomb