Skip to main content

Directory

Hire a Rochester PhD 2019-2020

The following PhD candidates and recent Rochester PhDs are on the job market this year. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact this year's Placement Director, David Primo.

Name Fields Email
Karen Albert International Relations/Comparative Politics/
Conflict Processes
kalbert2@ur.rochester.edu
Peter Bils American Politics/ Formal Theory pbils@z.rochester.edu
Zuheir Desai Formal Theory/ Political Economy/
Comparative Politics
zuheir.desai@rochester.edu
Jacque Gao Formal Theory/ Political Economy/
Comparative Politics/International Relations
ang.gao@rochester.edu
YeonKyung (Yeon) Jeong Comparative Politics/ East Asia y.jeong@rochester.edu
Aram Kim Comparative Politics/ American Politics a.kim@rochester.edu
Youngchae Lee International Relations/ Comparative Politics youngchae.lee@rochester.edu
Hans Leonard International Relations/ Comparative Politics/
Conflict/ IPE
hleonar3@ur.rochester.edu
Andrea Morris International Relations/ Comparative Politics/
Conflict
andreamichellemorris@gmail.com
Justin Nicholson International Relations/ Conflict/ IPE justinnicholson@icloud.com
Jeheung (Jay) Ryu International Relations/ Comparative Politics j.ryu@rochester.edu
Yu Wang International Relations/ Methods ywang176@ur.rochester.edu