Skip to main content

About Us

Contact Information

Richard Dees, PhD
Chair, Steering Committee for Public Health-Related Programs
Phone: (585) 275-8110

Jennifer M. Sherwood
Academic Counselor and Administrator
Latttimore 203, PO Box 270402
Phone: (585) 276-5305

Walk-in hours:

Tuesday, 1–3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, 1–3:30 p.m.
Friday, 10–11:30 a.m.

***Please note: Jennifer Sherwood will be out of the office on Friday, July 27.