People

Graduate Students

 

A

Santiago Alonso Diaz

Alonso-Diaz, Santiago

Graduate Student
Salonsod@ur.rochester.edu
Website

Habiba Azab

Azab, Habiba

Graduate Student
Hazab@ur.rochester.edu
302 cubicle Meliora Hall

B

Chris Bates

Bates, Chris

Graduate Student
cjbates@ur.rochester.edu
302 cubicle Meliora Hall

Photo unavailable

Bixby, Keturah

Graduate Student
kbixby2@ur.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Boni, Isabelle

Graduate Student
iboni@ur.rochester.edu
Meliora Hall

Zach Burchill

Burchill, Zach

Graduate Student
Zburchil@ur.rochester.edu
302 cubicle Meliora Hall

Photo unavailable

Bushong, Wednesday

Graduate Student
wbushong@ur.rochester.edu
302 cubicle Meliora Hall
Website

C

Photo unavailable

Chattoraj, Ankani

Graduate Student
achattor@ur.rochester.edu
302 cubicle Meliora Hall

Ben Chernoff

Chernoff, Ben

Graduate Student
bchernof@ur.rochester.edu
2B241 RCBI

Sam Cheyette

Cheyette, Sam

Graduate Student
scheyett@ur.rochester.edu
Meliora Hall
Website

Photo unavailable

Coop, Shanna

Graduate Student
shanna.coop@rochester.edu
302 cubicle Meliora Hall

D

Photo unavailable

Danz, Adam

Graduate Student
Adanz@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-3522
246 Meliora Hall

E

Goker Erdogan

Erdogan, Goker

Graduate Student
gerdogan@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-6281
421 Meliora Hall
Website

F

Stephen Ferrigno

Ferrigno, Stephen

Graduate Student
sferrigno@rcbi.rochester.edu | (585) 276-5099
2B241 RCBI
Website

G

Profile Image

Garcea, Frank

Graduate Student
garcea@rcbi.rochester.edu | (585) 276-5756
2B-237E RCBI
Website

I

Alyssa Ibarra

Ibarra, Alyssa

Graduate Student
Aibarra@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-2508
428 Meliora Hall
Website

J

Carol Jew

Jew, Carol

Graduate Student
Cjew@ur.rochester.edu
2B-201C RCBI
Website

K

Alyssa Kersey

Kersey, Alyssa

Graduate Student
Akersey@ur.rochester.edu
2B247 RCBI
Website

Photo unavailable

Koopman, Sarah

Graduate Student
skoopman@ur.rochester.edu
RCBI

Sunwoo Kwon

Kwon, Sunwoo

Graduate Student
skwon13@ur.rochester.edu
259 Meliora Hall

L

Richard Lange

Lange, Richard

Graduate Student
rlange@ur.rochester.edu
Meliora Hall
Website

Linda Liu

Liu, Linda

Graduate Student
lliu47@ur.rochester.edu
302 cubicle Meliora Hall
Website

M

Photo unavailable

Marti, Louis

Graduate Student
lmarti@ur.rochester.edu
302 cubicle Meliora Hall

Photo unavailable

Mehta, Priyanka

Graduate Student
pmenta7@ur.rochester.edu
Meliora Hall

Photo unavailable

Melnick, Michael

Graduate Student
mmelnick@ur.rochester.edu
262 Meliora Hall
Website

Frank Mollica

Mollica, Frank

Graduate Student
Fmollica@ur.rochester.edu
302 cubicle Meliora Hall
Website

O

Photo unavailable

Overlan, Matt

Graduate Student
mo001k@UR.Rochester.edu
302 cubicle Meliora Hall
Website

P

Woon Ju Park

Park, Woon Ju

Graduate Student
wpark6@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-3240
204 Meliora Hall
Website

Nicole Peltier

Peltier, Nicole

Graduate Student
Npeltier@ur.rochester.edu
302 cubicle Meliora Hall

Amanda Pogue

Pogue, Amanda

Graduate Student
apogue@ur.rochester.edu
428 Meliora Hall
Website

Photo unavailable

Pontillo, Dan

Graduate Student
Dpontill@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-2508
428 Meliora Hall

S

Colleen Schneider

Schneider, Colleen

Graduate Student
Colleen_Schneider@URMC.Rochester.edu | (585) 275-7657
RCBI

Photo unavailable

Seifeldin, Maryam

Graduate Student
mseifeld@UR.Rochester.edu
302 cubicle Meliora Hall

Elizabeth Shay

Shay, Elizabeth

Graduate Student
eshay@ur.rochester.edu
2B201B RCBI
Website

W

Shirlene Wade

Wade, Shirlene

Graduate Student
swade8@ur.rochester.edu
302 cubicle Meliora Hall
Website

Maya Wang

Wang, Zhe Maya

Graduate Student
zwang64@ur.rochester.edu
302 cubicle Meliora Hall
Website

Photo unavailable

Wu, Meng-Huan

Graduate Student
mwu34@ur.rochester.edu
Meliora Hall

Y

Shaorong Yan

Yan, Shaorong

Graduate Student
syan13@ur.rochester.edu
Meliora Hall
Website

Seng Bum Yoo

Yoo, SengBum

Graduate Student
syoo18@UR.Rochester.edu
302 cubicle Meliora Hall
Website