Skip to main content

People

Graduate Students

 

A


Habiba Azab

Azab, Habiba

Graduate Student
Advisor: Kidd
Hazab@ur.rochester.edu
302 cubicle Meliora Hall

B


Chris Bates

Bates, Chris

Graduate Student
Advisor: Jacobs
cjbates@ur.rochester.edu
302 cubicle Meliora Hall
Website

Photo unavailable

Boni, Isabelle

Graduate Student
Advisor: Cantlon
iboni@ur.rochester.edu
Meliora Hall

Zach Burchill

Burchill, Zach

Graduate Student
Advisor: Jaeger
Zburchil@ur.rochester.edu
302 cubicle Meliora Hall
Website

Wednesday Bushong

Bushong, Wednesday

Graduate Student
Advisor: Jaeger
wbushong@ur.rochester.edu
302 cubicle Meliora Hall
Website

C


Ankani Chattoraj

Chattoraj, Ankani

Graduate Student
Advisor: Haefner
achattor@ur.rochester.edu
302 cubicle Meliora Hall

Quanjing Chen

Chen, Quanjing

Graduate Student
Advisor: Mahon
qchen14@ur.rochester.edu
323 Meliora
Website

Ben Chernoff

Chernoff, Ben

Graduate Student
Advisor: Mahon
bchernof@ur.rochester.edu
2B241 RCBI

Sam Cheyette

Cheyette, Sam

Graduate Student
Advisor: Piantadosi
scheyett@ur.rochester.edu
Meliora Hall
Website

Photo unavailable

Coop, Shanna

Graduate Student
Advisor: Mitchell
shanna.coop@rochester.edu
302 cubicle Meliora Hall

D


Photo unavailable

Danz, Adam

Graduate Student
Advisor: DeAngelis
Adanz@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-3522
246 Meliora Hall

F


Stephen Ferrigno

Ferrigno, Stephen

Graduate Student
Advisor: Cantlon
sferrigno@rcbi.rochester.edu | (585) 275-7636
2B241 RCBI
Website

G


Photo unavailable

German, Joseph

Graduate Student
Advisor: Jacobs
jgerman6@ur.rochester.edu
Website

I


Alyssa Ibarra

Ibarra, Alyssa

Graduate Student
Advisor: Tanenhaus
Aibarra@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-2508
428 Meliora Hall
Website

J


Carol Jew

Jew, Carol

Graduate Student
Advisor: Raizada
Cjew@ur.rochester.edu
2B-201C RCBI
Website

K


Alyssa Kersey

Kersey, Alyssa

Graduate Student
Advisor: Cantlon
Akersey@ur.rochester.edu
2B247 RCBI
Website

Photo unavailable

Koopman, Sarah

Graduate Student
Advisor: Cantlon
skoopman@ur.rochester.edu
RCBI

Sunwoo Kwon

Kwon, Sunwoo

Graduate Student
Advisor: Mitchell
skwon13@ur.rochester.edu
259 Meliora Hall

L


Richard Lange

Lange, Richard

Graduate Student
Advisor: Haefner
rlange@ur.rochester.edu
Meliora Hall
Website

Linda Liu

Liu, Linda

Graduate Student
Advisor: Jaeger
lliu47@ur.rochester.edu
302 cubicle Meliora Hall
Website

M


Photo unavailable

Marti, Louis

Graduate Student
Advisor: Kidd
lmarti@ur.rochester.edu
302 cubicle Meliora Hall

Photo unavailable

Melnick, Michael

Graduate Student
Advisor: Tadin; Huxlin
mmelnick@ur.rochester.edu
Website

Frank Mollica

Mollica, Frank

Graduate Student
Advisor: Piantadosi
Fmollica@ur.rochester.edu
302 cubicle Meliora Hall
Website

O


Photo unavailable

Overlan, Matt

Graduate Student
Advisor: Jacobs
mo001k@UR.Rochester.edu
302 cubicle Meliora Hall
Website

P


Nicole Peltier

Peltier, Nicole

Graduate Student
Advisor: DeAngelis
Npeltier@ur.rochester.edu
302 cubicle Meliora Hall

Amanda Pogue

Pogue, Amanda

Graduate Student
Advisor: Tanenhaus; Kurumada
apogue@ur.rochester.edu
428 Meliora Hall
Website

Photo unavailable

Pontillo, Dan

Graduate Student
Advisor: Tanenhaus
Dpontill@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-2508
428 Meliora Hall

S


Colleen Schneider

Schneider, Colleen

Graduate Student
Advisor: Mahon
Colleen_Schneider@URMC.Rochester.edu | (585) 275-7657
RCBI

Photo unavailable

Senyazar, Berhan

Graduate Student
Advisor: Jacobs
bsenyaza@ur.rochester.edu

Elizabeth Shay

Shay, Elizabeth

Graduate Student
Advisor: Cantlon; Mahon
eshay@ur.rochester.edu
2B201B RCBI
Website

Sabya Shivkumar

Shivkumar, Sabyasachi

Graduate Student
Advisor: Haefner
sshivkum@ur.rochester.edu

W


Shirlene Wade

Wade, Shirlene

Graduate Student
Advisor: Kidd
swade8@ur.rochester.edu
302 cubicle Meliora Hall
Website

Maya Wang

Wang, Zhe Maya

Graduate Student
Advisor: Hayden
zwang64@ur.rochester.edu
302 cubicle Meliora Hall
Website

Photo unavailable

Wu, Meng-Huan

Graduate Student
Advisor: Jacobs; Raizada
mwu34@ur.rochester.edu
Meliora Hall

X


Yuhang Xu

Xu, Yuhang

Graduate Student
Advisor: Runner; Tanenhaus
yuhang.xu@rochester.edu
515 Lattimore Hall
Website

Y


Shaorong Yan

Yan, Shaorong

Graduate Student
Advisor: Jaeger
syan13@ur.rochester.edu
Meliora Hall
Website

Photo unavailable

Yang, Bin

Graduate Student
Advisor: Rucci
byang13@ur.rochester.edu

Seng Bum Yoo

Yoo, SengBum

Graduate Student
Advisor: Hayden
syoo18@UR.Rochester.edu
302 cubicle Meliora Hall
Website