People

BCS Staff

 

A

Melinda Adelman

Adelman, Melinda

Undergraduate Program Coordinator
madelma2@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-0541
363 Meliora Hall

Photo unavailable

Andrews, Jenn

Lab Technician
jandrew13@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-4764
426 Meliora Hall

B

Photo unavailable

Brown, Kaitlin

Laboratory Technician
kbrown@rcbi.rochester.edu | (585) 27-6509
2B237 RCBI

C

Photo unavailable

Castagno, Meghan

Lab Tech
Mcastagn@ur.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Corser, Kathy

Graduate Program Coordinator
kcorser@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-1844
358 Meliora Hall

D

Photo unavailable

Dambra, Christine

Bookkeeper
cdambra@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-7115
362 Meliora Hall

F

Photo unavailable

Freemesser, Chris

Systems Administrator, Brain and Cognitive Sciences and Center for Visual Science
cfreemes@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-0786
255 Meliora Hall
Website

G

Photo unavailable

Gardner, Margaret

Laboratory Technician, Chapman Lab
mt006j@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-8142
166 Meliora Hall

Photo unavailable

Gillis, Jennifer

Administrator
jgillis@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-2852
360 Meliora Hall

L

Photo unavailable

Loconte, Giuliana

Lab Technician
gloconte@u.rochester.edu
Meliora Hall

Photo unavailable

Lotfi, Parsa

Lab Tech
plotfi@u.rochester.edu
166 Meliora Hall

Photo unavailable

Lussier, Courtney

Laboratory Technician, Cantlon lab
clussier@rcbi.rochester.edu | (585) 276-5099
2B237 RCBI

M

Photo unavailable

Mancarella, Marc

Laboratory Technician, Hayden lab
marc_mancarella@urmc.rochester.edu | (585) 273-4561
150 Meliora Hall

Photo unavailable

Marsh, Chelsea

Laboratory Technician, Tanenhaus Lab
cmarsh3@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-0514
415 Meliora Hall

P

Holly Palmeri

Palmeri, Holly

Lab Manager, Aslin Lab
Hpalmeri@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-4621
409 Meliora Hall

Sara Peterson

Peterson, Sara

Graphic Designer & Website Manager, Center for Visual Science and Brain & Cognitive Sciences
speter11@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-2459
362A Meliora Hall

Photo unavailable

Pikul, Olga

Laboratory Technician, Bavelier Lab
opikul@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-4863
133-G Meliora Hall

Q

Photo unavailable

Qiu, Yinghui

Lab Technician
yqiu5@ur.rochester.edu
247 Meliora Hall
Website

R

Photo unavailable

Register, Jenna

Lab Technician
jregiste@u.rochester.edu
Meliora Hall

Photo unavailable

Ripton, Judy

Administration, RCBI
jripton@rcbi.rochester.edu | (585) 275-4540
B-101 RCBI

S

Profile Image

Schultz, Michele

Assistant to the Chair, BCS/Administrative Assistant, Center for Visual Science
mschultz@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-8659
361 Meliora Hall, G-4110 MC

W

Andrew Watts

Watts, Andrew

Laboratory Technician, Jaeger Lab/Tanenhaus Lab
awatts2@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-1015
123 Meliora Hall