Skip to main content

People

Full Directory

 


C


Profile Photo

Colner, Mikaela

Adjunct Instructor, Dance Program
contact@roccityyogatherapy.com

Profile Photo

Corea, Debra

Adjunct Instructor, Dance Program
dcorea@ur.rochester.edu

D


Profile Photo

Dowd, Deborah

Administrative Assistant
deborah.dowd@rochester.edu

F


Profile Photo

Frontz, Stephanie

Dance Librarian
sfrontz@library.rochester.edu

G


Profile Photo

Gipner, Michelle

Adjunct Instructor, Dance Program
michellegipner@gmail.com

J


Profile Photo

Johnson, Cheryl

Adjunct Instructor, Dance Program
cjgroovin@gmail.com

L


R


Profile Photo

Rozario, Alicia

Student Staff
arozari2@u.rochester.edu

Profile Photo

Russell, Todd

Adjunct Instructor, Dance Program
todd.russell@rochester.edu
Website

S


Profile Photo

Smith, Missy Pfohl

Director, Dance & Movement Program
m.p.smith@rochester.edu
Website

T


Profile Photo

Tworek, Emily

Student Staff
etworek@u.rochester.edu

W


Profile Photo

Wood, Roy

Adjunct Instructor, Dance Program
dancmonky@hotmail.com