News & Events

2015 Events Archive

 
Event Poster

5th Annual inspireDANCE Festival

Thursday, February 5–Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Learn More...


Event Poster

Doug Elkins Choreography, Etc.

Sunday, February 8, 2015
3:00 p.m.
Spurrier Dance Studio

Learn More...


Event Poster

Daystar Rosalie Jones

Sunday, March 29, 2015
3:00 p.m.
Spurrier Dance Studio

Learn More...


Event Poster

UR Students Choreographers present ÔÇťOutspoken: Reflections in Dance

Friday, April 17–Saturday, April 18, 2015
Spurrier Dance Studio

Learn More...


Zimbabwean Dance and Drum

Tuesday, September 22, 2015
11:05 p.m.–12:20 p.m.

Learn More...


Zimbabwean Dance and Drum

Thursday, September 24, 2015
11:05 p.m.–12:20 p.m.

Learn More...


Past, Present and Future: Choreography by Alumni, Faculty and Students

Saturday, October 10, 2015
4:00 p.m.

Learn More...


Event Poster

Past, Present and Future: Choreography by Alumni, Faculty and Students

Saturday, October 10, 2015
4:00 p.m.
Spurrier Dance Studio

Learn More...


Bio Dance and Social Justice

Bio/Dance & Social Justice

Friday, October 16, 2015
12:00 p.m.

Learn More...


When the Souls Rise

When the Souls Rise

Friday, November 6, 2015
7:30 p.m.

Learn More...


When the Souls Rise

When the Souls Rise

Saturday, November 7, 2015
4:00 p.m.

Learn More...


Kate Weare Company

Kate Weare Company

Wednesday, November 11, 2015
2:00 p.m.

Learn More...


Zimbabwean Dance and Drum

Thursday, November 19, 2015
11:05 p.m.–12:20 p.m.

Learn More...


Zimbabwean Dance and Drum

Tuesday, November 24, 2015
11:05 p.m.–12:20 p.m.

Learn More...