Skip to main content

People

Staff

 
Stephanie Ashenfelder

Ashenfelder, Stephanie

Studio Arts Program Coordinator
stephanie.ashenfelder@rochester.edu | (585) 273-5995
Sage Art Center
Website

Photo unavailable

Barbero, James

Department Assistant
jbarbero@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 276-7223
G122 Rush Rhees

Photo unavailable

Bollmann, Marc

Senior Library Assistant, Art and Music Library
mbollmann@library.rochester.edu | (585) 275-9277
G136 Rush Rhees Library

Photo unavailable

Collier, Martin

Administrator, Art and Art History Department Office
marty.collier@rochester.edu | (585) 275-7451
506 Morey Hall

Photo unavailable

Frontz, Stephanie

Art Librarian and Head of the Art/Music Library
sfrontz@library.rochester.edu | (585) 275-4476
G135 Rush Rhees Library

Photo unavailable

Leonard, Michael

Studio Arts Manager, Sage Art Center
michael.leonard@rochester.edu | (585) 276-3730
Sage Art Center
Website

Photo unavailable

Maier, Lorna

Administrative Assistant, Art and Art History Department Office
lmaier@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-9249
506 Morey Hall

Photo unavailable

Scheffer, Megan

Gallery Manager and Office Assistant, Sage Art Center
megan.scheffer@rochester.edu | (585) 273-2267
Sage Art Center
Website