Skip to main content

Staff

UR photo

Caleb Rood

  • Department Administrator, Religion and Classics
  • Program Coordinator, Center for Jewish Studies

419 Rush Rhees
(585) 275-7780
caleb.rood@rochester.edu

Website


To conveniently schedule a meeting with me please use my Meetingbird information below - Meetingbird is a program that automatically scans my schedule to determine availability and allows you to reserve time in my schedule.  You can choose the type of meeting you would like and share details if you want to give me a heads up on topics to be discussed.  If you are meeting with me in-person please try to schedule the meeting for one of the campus days that I have noted at the bottom of this page since I am trying to do most of my work remote.  If that is not possible and you would like an in-person meeting on another day I am happy to accommodate your request.  If you need my assistance outside my Meetingbird availability please contact me directly via email and I'll be happy to coordinate around your needs.

Campus Days*
Tuesday, August 25
Monday, August 31
Thursday, September 10
Wednesday, September 16
Thursday, September 24
Wednesday, September 30
Tuesday, October 6
Wednesday, October 14
Tuesday, October 20
Wednesday, October 28
Tuesday, November 3
Monday, November 9
Tuesday, November 17
Monday, November 23
*These dates will be updated if a conflict arises.