Skip to main content

Directory

Current PhD Students

NameOfficeEmail
Alessio Albarello Meet over Zoomaalbarel@ur.rochester.edu
Jong-Heum ChungMeet over Zoomj.chung@rochester.edu
Russell CuiMeet over Zoomrcui@ur.rochester.edu
Thi Theu DinhMeet over Zoomtdinh5@ur.rochester.edu
Jospeh EssigMeet over Zoomjoseph.essig@rochester.edu
Jacque GaoMeet over Zoomang.gao@rochester.edu
Olga GasparyanMeet over Zoomogaspary@ur.rochester.edu
Peng GuiMeet over Zoompgui@ur.rochester.edu
Sami GulMeet over Zoomsgul3@ur.rochester.edu
YeonKyung JeongMeet over Zoomy.jeong@rochester.edu
Agabek KabdullinMeet over Zoomakabdull@ur.rochester.edu
Varun Karekurve Ramachandra Meet over Zoomvarunkr@rochester.edu
Ezgi Siir KibrisMeet over Zoomezgisiir.kibris@rochester.edu
Aram KimMeet over Zoomakim47@ur.rochester.edu
Jae Eun KimMeet over Zoomjae-eun.kim@rochester.edu
Sangmin LeeMeet over Zoomslee240@ur.rochester.edu
Yu MeiMeet over Zoomymei6@ur.rochester.edu
Tony MolinoMeet over Zoomtmolino2@ur.rochester.edu
Justin NicholsonMeet over Zoomjnicho14@ur.rochester.edu
Seda Nur OzturkMeet over Zoomsozturk@ur.rochester.edu
Jihye ParkMeet over Zoomjihye.park@rochester.edu
Weihong QiMeet over Zoomwqi3@ur.rochester.edu
Xiaoyan (Christy) QiuMeet over Zoomxiaoyan.qiu@rochester.edu
Kristin K. RulisonMeet over Zoomkristin.rulison@gmail.com
Amna SalamMeet over Zoomamnasalam@rochester.edu
Hongyi SheMeet over Zoomhshe@ur.rochester.edu
Gyu Sang ShimMeet over Zoomgyusangshim@rochester.edu
Maria Silfa Meet over Zoommaria.silfa@rochester.edu
Dehua SunMeet over Zoomd.sun@rochester.edu
Marton SzaboMeet over Zoomszmartonbence@gmail.com
Stephen UnderwoodMeet over Zooms.underwood@rochester.edu
Emily VanMeterMeet over Zoomemily.vanmeter@rochester.edu
Anna WalsdorffMeet over Zoomanna.walsdorff@rochester.edu
Siqi ZhengMeet over Zoomszheng14@ur.rochester.edu