Meet Our Group

Hailey Baker

hbaker4@u.rochester.edu

Current project: Transition Region Mixing and Enzyme Scaffold Modeling

Quinton Dang

qdang3@u.rochester.edu

Current project: Carotid Artery Simulation

Wanqing (Quinn) Yu

wyu16@u.rochester.edu

Current project: Transition Region Mixing

Akram Ismail

aismail4@u.rochester.edu

Current project: Kidney Simulation

Lauren Redus

lredus@u.rochester.edu

Current project: Carotid Artery Simulation

Hana Kalco

hkalco@u.rochester.edu

Current project: Kidney Simulation

Phuc (Nathan) Tran

ptranvom@u.rochester.edu

Current project: Kidney Simulation

Eli Kosson

Eli Kosson

ekosson@u.rochester.edu

Current project: Envonmental

Sj Pic

Saurabh Joshi

sjoshi10@u.rochester.edu

Current Project:  CFD + PBM

Andrew Rojnuckarin pic

Andrew Rojnuckarin

arojnuck@u.rochester.edu

Current project:  Enzyme Scaffold Modeling

Priscila Passerotti Vaciski Barbosa

ppasser3@u.rochester.edu

Current project:  Carotid Artery Simulation

Robert Sheiman

rsheiman@u.rochester.edu

Current project:  Fuel Cells

PeriFogel pic for website

Peri Fogel

pfogel@u.rochester.edu

Current project:  TBD