Skip to main content

Directory

Hire a Rochester PhD 2018-2019

The following PhD candidates and recent Rochester PhDs are on the job market this year. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact this year's Placement Director, David Primo.

Name Fields Email
Emiel Awad International Relations/ Formal Theory eawad@ur.rochester.edu
Peter Bils American Politics/ Formal Theory pbils@z.rochester.edu
YeonKyung (Yeon) Jeong Comparative Politics y.jeong@rochester.edu
Benjamin Laughlin Comparative Politics/ International Relations benjamin.laughlin@rochester.edu
Youngchae Lee International Relations/ Comparative Politics youngchae.lee@rochester.edu
Shichao Ma Comparative Politics/ Formal Theory s.ma@rochester.edu
Jeheung (Jay) Ryu International Relations/ Comparative Politics j.ryu@rochester.edu
Yu Wang International Relations/ Political Methodology ywang176@ur.rochester.edu