Skip to main content

Directory

Hire a Rochester PhD 2017-2018

The following PhD candidates and recent Rochester PhDs are on the job market this year. Please click on their names to be directed to their respective webpages. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact this year's Placement Director, Randall Stone.

Name Fields Email
Sergio Ascencio Bonfil Comparative Politics/Political Economy sascenci@ur.rochester.edu
Peter Bils American Politics/ Formal Theory pbils@z.rochester.edu
Casey Crisman-Cox International Relations/ Methods c.crisman-cox@wustl.edu
YeonKyung Jeong Comparative Politics y.jeong@rochester.edu
Gleason Judd American Politics/ Formal Theory gleason.judd@rochester.edu
Jonathan D. Klingler American Politics jonathan.d.klingler@vanderbilt.edu
Benjamin Laughlin Comparative Politics/ International Relations benjamin.laughlin@rochester.edu
Youngchae Lee International Relations/ Comparative Politics youngchae.lee@rochester.edu
Shichao Ma Comparative Politics/ Formal Theory s.ma@rochester.edu
Rabia Malik Comparative Politics rabia.malik@nyu.edu