People

Graduate Students

 

B

Student photo

Baker, Michael

Graduate Student
mbaker14@ur.rochester.edu
1103 Hylan Hall

Student photo

Baluyot, Siegfred

Graduate Student
sbaluyot@ur.rochester.edu
710 Hylan Hall

Student photo

Birklbauer, Philipp

Graduate Student
pbirklba@ur.rochester.edu
713 Hylan Hall

C

Student photo

Chatzikonstantinou, Nikolaos

Graduate Student
nchatzik@ur.rochester.edu
910 Hylan Hall

Student photo

Cicek, Fatma

Graduate Student
fcicek@ur.rochester.edu
708 Hylan Hall

Erin Crossen

Crossen, Erin

Graduate Student
ecrossen@ur.rochester.edu
718 Hylan Hall

D

Student photo

Das, Shouman

Graduate Student
sdas13@ur.rochester.edu
713 Hylan Hall
Website

Student photo

Demiroglu Karabulut, Yesim

Graduate Student
ydemirog@ur.rochester.edu
1103 Hylan Hall

E

Student photo

Ethier, Dillon

Graduate Student
dillon.ethier@rochester.edu
910 Hylan Hall
Website

G

Student photo

Ge, Fan

Graduate Student
fan.ge@rochester.edu
910 Hylan Hall
Website

Student photo

Grell, George

Graduate Student
george.grell@rochester.edu
717 Hylan Hall
Website

Student photo

Guner, Murat

Graduate Student
murat.guner@rochester.edu
715 Hylan Hall

H

Student photo

Huang, Keping

Graduate Student
khuang24@ur.rochester.edu
713 Hylan Hall
Website

K

Student photo

Kiria-Kaiserberg, Vyacheslav

Graduate Student
vkiriaka@ur.rochester.edu
910 Hylan Hall
Website

Student photo

Kirila, Scott

Graduate Student
scott.kirila@rochester.edu
717 Hylan Hall
Website

Student photo

Kotok, Malcolm

Graduate Student
mkotok2@ur.rochester.edu
910 Hylan Hall
Website

L

Student photo

Lanese, Anthony

Graduate Student
alanese@ur.rochester.edu
715 Hylan Hall

Student photo

Li, Wending

Graduate Student
wending.li@rochester.edu
1103 Hylan Hall
Website

Student photo

Lichtinger, Jacob

Graduate Student
j.lichtinger@rochester.edu
708 Hylan Hall

Student photo

Lin, Kevin

Graduate Student
kevin.lin@rochester.edu
1103 Hylan Hall
Website

Student photo

Liu, Bochen

Graduate Student
bliu19@ur.rochester.edu
1018 Hylan Hall
Website

Student photo

Lungstrum, Clayton

Graduate Student
clungstr@ur.rochester.edu
710 Hylan Hall
Website

M

Robert Magnus

Magnus, Robert

Graduate Student
rmagnus@ur.rochester.edu
718 Hylan

Student photo

Murphy, Brendan

Graduate Student
bmurphy8@ur.rochester.edu
1103 Hylan Hall
Website

P

Student photo

Papadopulos, Patrick

Graduate Student
ppapadop@ur.rochester.edu
710 Hylan Hall
Website

Student photo

Passant, Jonathan

Graduate Student
jpassant@ur.rochester.edu
710 Hylan Hall

Student photo

Peng, Wayne

Graduate Student
junwen.peng@rochester.edu
717 Hylan Hall
Website

Q

Student photo

Qu, Yexin

Graduate Student
yqu2@ur.rochester.edu
715 Hylan Hall

S

Student photo

Shen, Qibin

Graduate Student
qshen4@ur.rochester.edu
715 Hylan Hall
Website

Student photo

Shi, Shuhui

Graduate Student
sshi10@ur.rochester.edu
718 Hylan Hall

Student photo

Snow, Martin

Graduate Student
msnow5@ur.rochester.edu
708 Hylan Hall

Student photo

Straub, Denitza

Graduate Student
dgintche@ur.rochester.edu
1103 Hylan Hall
Website

V

Student photo

Vick, Brianna

Graduate Student
bvick3@ur.rochester.edu
710 Hylan Hall

W

Student photo

Witz, Evan

Graduate Student
ewitz@ur.rochester.edu
710 Hylan Hall

Y

Student photo

Yigit, Ugur

Graduate Student
uyigit@ur.rochester.edu
713 Hylan Hall
Website

Z

Student photo

Zeng, Mingcong

Graduate Student
mzeng6@ur.rochester.edu
718 Hylan Hall
Website

Student photo

Zhu, Qiaofeng

Graduate Student
q.zhu@rochester.edu
717 Hylan Hall
Website

Student photo

Zou, Yan

Graduate Student
yzou7@ur.rochester.edu
708 Hylan Hall
Website