Graduate Program

PhD Alumni (2000 - Present)

YearNameAddressTitleEmail Address
March 2010 S. Rajesh Goteti Dalhousie Univ. Halifax, Nova Scotia Post-Doc-Oceanography gsrajesh@earth.rochester.edu
May 2009 Thomas Darrah Duke Univ. thomas.darrah@umb.edu
May 2008 Zunli Lu Syracuse Univ. Asst. Professor zunlilu@syr.edu
March 2008 Pavel Doubrovine Univ.Oslo Post-Doc-Phys.Geo. Processes pavel.dubrovin@fys.uio.no
March 2006 Ramananda Chakrabarti Harvard University Post-Doc rama@eps.harvard.edu
October 2005 Matthew Mookerjee (Matty Strine) Sonoma State, University of California Asst. Professor matty.mookerjee@sonoma.edu
October 2004 Aniki Saha-Yannopoulos Standard & Poor, NYC Credit Analyst  
May 2004 Gail Arnold Max Planck Inst. for Marine Microbiology Scientist gail.l.arnold@gmail.com
glarnold@mpi-bremen.de
May 2004 Sanghoon Kwon Yonsei University, Seoul, S. Korea Asst. Professor, Dept. of Earth Sys. Sciences skwon@yonseu.ac.kr
October 2002 Zeshan Ismat Franklin & Marshall College Tenured Assoc. Professor zeshan.ismat@fandm.edu
May 2002 Alexei Smirnov Michigan Tech.U. Asst.Professor Geophysics asmirnov@mtu.edu
May 2002 Carolyn Dowling Arkansas State University Asst. Prof. of Env.Geochm, Dept. Chemistry & Physics cdowling@astate.edu
October 2001 Glen Snyder Rice University Research Scientist gsnyder@rice.edu
May 2000 Rory Cottrell University of Rochester Research Scientist, Earth & Enviro. Sciences rory@earth.rochester.edu
March 2000 Andrew Hunt USGS at Denver Research Scientist ahunt@usgs.gov