Skip to main content

People

Institute Staff

 
Henry Kautz

Kautz, Henry

Professor of Computer Science
Robin and Tim Wentworth Director of the Goergen Institute for Data Science
kautz@cs.rochester.edu | (585) 520-1200
1211 Wegmans Hall
Website

Interests: Artificial intelligence; Pervasive computing; Data science

Profile Photo

Anand, Ajay

Deputy Director, Goergen Institute of Data Science
ajay.anand@rochester.edu | (585) 276-3149
1203 Wegmans Hall

Scott Steele

Steele, Scott

Director of the Rochester Center of Excellence in Data Science
scott.steele@rochester.edu | (585) 275-0708
Office 1-208 265 Crittenden Blvd.

Interests: Science, technology, and health policy; Regulatory science

Profile Photo

Johnson, Walter A.L.

Executive Director for Industry Relations for the Rochester Center of Excellence in Data Science
waljohnson@rochester.edu | (585) 276-3151
1213 Wegmans Hall

Profile Photo

Tulgan, Adam

Director, Business Engagement and Development for the Rochester Center of Excellence in Data Science
adam.tulgan@rochester.edu | (585) 275-1765
1219 Wegmans Hall

Profile Photo

Kennerknecht, Michael

Economic Development Coordinator and Assistant Director of State Relations
mike_kennerknecht@urmc.rochester.edu | (585) 275-1043
Goergen Institute for Data Science

Profile Picture

Hoque, M. Ehsan

Assistant Director for Research Outreach, Goergen Institute for Data Science
mehoque@cs.rochester.edu | (585) 275-1351
3013 Wegmans Hall
Website

Profile Photo

Altman, Lisa

Education Manager
lisa.altman@rochester.edu | (585) 275-5288
1209 Wegmans Hall

Profile Image

Evans, Diane

Administrator of Goergen Institute for Data Science
diane.evans@rochester.edu | (585) 276-8382
1207 Wegmans Hall