People

Lab Technicians

 

A

Ablaeva, Julia

Lab Technician, Gorbunova
jablaeva@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-6637
425 Hutchison

B

Bellomio, Philip

Lab Technician, Werren
pbellomi@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-3889
309 Hutchison

D

Dolan, Amanda

Lab Technician, Werren
amanda.r.avery@rochester.edu | (585) 275-3889
309 Hutchison

E

Edwards, Rachel

Lab Technician, Werren
redward2@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-3889
309 Hutchison

F

Fuller, Benjamin

Lab Technician, Fu
bfuller5@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-0348
331 Hutchison

J

Jones, Shaun

Lab Technician, Culver/Presgraves/Orr/Ghaemmaghami/Larracuente
shaun.jones@rochester.edu | (585) 276-2372
301/480/340/336/337 Hutchison

K

Keister, Jennifer

Lab Technician, Brisson
jennifernkeister@rochester.edu | (585) 275-8388
303 Hutchison

Keltz, Roxanne

Lab Technician, Culver
rkeltz@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 276-2372
301 Hutchison

L

Lindley, Sean

Lab Technician, Welte
sean.lindley@rochester.edu | (585) 276-2440
311 Hutchison

N

Neary, Alexander

Lab Technician, Gorbunova
aneary2@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-6637
425 Hutchison

P

Prevost, Christopher

Lab Technician, Sia
c.prevost@rochester.edu | (585) 275-9294
334 Hutchison

Putrelo, Julie

Lab Technician, Welte
jputrelo@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 276-2440
311 Hutchison

R

Rzatkiewicz, Thomas

Lab Technician, Presgraves
trzatkie@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 276-2183
480 Hutchison

U

Unnisa, Zeenath

Lab Technician, Larracuente
zunnisa@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-2475
337 Hutchison

W

Wilson, Tyler

Lab Technician, Bergstralh
twils27@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 276-6680
330 Hutchison